Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

We have been with Metro Toyota for over 30 years, there staff and management truly treat you like part of there family that’s why we recommend them to our family and friends when looking to buy or service a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The personal are very friendly and welcoming. The staff is very attentive and helpful, they try their best to get you what you want in the best posible way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I have always had excellent service at Metro Toyota. I drive 24 miles one way for piece of mind that service and repairs will be done correctly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Very pleased with service and how quickly it was accomplished. I feel safe in the large waiting area where everyone is masked. Also, it's close to home!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Clean, efficient, found our Venza for us, showed us options and competitive lease deals. Thanks to Sam and Team. This is the 2nd Toyota we have leased from them and likely will not be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Ken konopka is a outstanding dealer in metro Toyota Cleveland.His dealing is polite and assist with constructive idea.My family members who got cars from him is so happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Metro Toyota has great customer service. Every employee I have dealt with has been extremely helpful and friendly. I was pleased to see that social distancing and mask wearing are a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I had already given a review and rated Metro Toyota the best to work with. I was especially gratified by the service provided by salesman, Terry Jelleson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We just purchased our 11th vehicle from Metro Toyota since 1978. That's 43 consecutive years that at least one of the cars in our garage have been from Metro. They have always been great to work with, their friendly staff makes the buying experience so very pleasurable!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I'm on my 4th lease with Metro Toyota. Service and leasing is a no hassling process. No high pressure on what car that I picked out. I'm the proud owner of the 2021 Toyota Camry SE with all the bell and whistle save for a sunroof in which that I don't have. While leasing all my lease with them. The salesman that I leased each and every time with is Robert Saponari . He always tried to get the best deal for me when possible. No issues at all. He's a fine salesman. Beside that all the employees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very friendly and prompt, will do business here again when I need another vehicle. My first time visiting this location and was surprised with the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Anastasia was wonderful to work with! We told her what we were looking for and she found it for us. Anastasia is very friendly and knowledgeable and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for a Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Everyone was friendly and relaxed.Things went smoothly with no surprises.I normally don't do big cities but you folks had the truck I wanted.Glad I came!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and I didn’t feel like I was being pushed into buying a new car. Paperwork went fast and pickup of new car went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly employees. Have recommended Metro Toyota to several of our friends. Also quick service and available when making our appointments. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

The service is always outstanding including communication, efficiency, and the waiting room setting. My only concern is not knowing whether I needed almost $900's worth of services when I went in for a standard maintenance check-up. I'm just taking Metro Toyota's word. Maybe the onus is on me to ask to be shown demonstrably that the work is needed. I don't know how I would know I need a wheel alignment as well as complete back brake job on top of other standard maintenance work when I had not yet arrived at either the date or the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Fantastic!! Quick and everyone was very friendly! Everything was very clean and I felt very safe being in the waiting room. Well done to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They’re Good I bought Camry Toyota Used in Good condition and the sale man Gray CAP good man He got me what I wann and price as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Sam was very helpful throughout the whole process even though it took a long time since the vehicle was not available in the area. He was professional and patient, with very friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Aqui bengo a Metro Toyota Braves para agrrar mi nueva 4runner de paquete ! Vengan a ver a super Edgar si necesitan caro Bueno bonito y barato!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Cap was very easy to work with and had the vehicle ready for me upon arrival. He was friendly, professional and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Sam knows what he’s doing and is always reaching out to make sure we are satisfied. He will check in just to say hi. I really enjoy doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very helpful thorough and supportive throughout the process. I couldn’t be happier! The price was right and the 4Runner is amazing. I guess it all had to be for me to give up my favorite Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Amazing service from CAP and Dan! 0 Stress and very informative and would recommend to anyone! Great people and better service. Think the whole proces only took 1-2HRS. Great Team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They are always ready to answer any questions I may have. They are patient and professional and inspire confidence in the quality of their work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Highlander Limited. The salesman was friendly and easy to negotiate with. The vehicle we wanted was not available there. They searched for one in the area and in less than a week, we drove off the lot with out new SUV. It was exactly what we wanted. The salesman spent 45 minutes with us going over all of the features. The facility is also very clean. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Viene con mi esposa a comprar una Toyota y salimos con ella gracias al trabajo muy eficiente de Edgar agradecidos por ayudarnos en gran manera,muchas muchas gracias por su servicio tan espectacular

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Había visto los Edgar en Facebook y varias me habían recomendado asi que decidí venir para llevarme un carro bueno bonito y barato! Recommendado para todos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

this is the 4th car I have leased from this dealership. the sales dept, service dept and anyone I have delt with, have gone well above in all aspects! any one interested in purchasing a toyota should make a effort to visit metro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service is the best! That is why I keep bringing my vehicle here for the repairs it needs. 15 years old and still going strong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ramona was excellent! I came in thinking I wanted another Prius, and ended up leaving with a RAV4 hybrid. I was happy with Prius for 11+ years, hope same with RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I brought both of our vehicles in for service. 2020 Rav4 and 2017 4Runner. Service team was awesome and ahead of their estimates time wise. Smooth as usual, the way things should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very easygoing experience. Would definitely recommend friends and family who are in the market for a new or used vehicle. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Metro Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Just recently bought a 2021 RAV4 Hybrid. This is my second purchase from Metro, having purchased a used vehicle in 2019. Chris Ollar helped me through the purchase and limited my time in the dealership based on what I wanted both in new vehicle and for my trade. I appreciated his professionalism and assistance. I would not hesitate to purchase again through this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I went in knowing the car I wanted and the staff worked with me to make sure that it was ready to go for a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

5th car we have gotten with the help of Chris at Metro Toyota.... if your looking for an awesome buying experience look no future! Thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Excellent working with Robert, Chad in the sales Department, Knowledgable, Helpful, Fair Price, Great Service. Very Smooth Process. They were able to find and deliver my vehicle within 3 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Terry Jelleson was extremely helpful especially with the situation I had. Metro Toyota's staff was extremely nice and they made buying a vehicle easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I love Metro Toyota. I bought my 2010 Toyota Corolla in 2012 with 14,000 miles on it. I only have about 67,000 on it in 2021. Everytime I come for some oil change or maintenance on my car, I experience a tremendous amount of caring and professionalism and I love the experiences I've had. My car literally purrs on the way out of the shop. Unfortunately I had my serpentine belt replaced at a local repair shops sometime in October and it squealled. I took it back to Metro and its purring again. Thank you so so much!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Edgar and his team are amazing with sales and customer service one of the best I've ever been at car dealership definitely recommended to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

SuperEdgar was the best I tried 3 cars and the last one was the car I wanted got my baby back thank u so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Ken & Chad were awesome as always! Took less than a week to find the car I was looking for and they beat my lowest price! Awesome jobs guys, keep up the great job and you know where to send them cookies Chad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very friendly and smooth process. I feel very comfortable using Ramona. She always makes me feel secure and respects all my decisions. I wouldn’t trade her for anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I bought a 2021 Venza. It was easy to work with Ken and Chad, did not feel pressured. They were both knowledgeable about the vehicle and gave me all the time and personal attention to make me and my wife comfortable with the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Gary Capper and team did a wonderful job finding my new to me used car! He was very patient with me as I debated between two vehicles. Ultimately I chose the more expensive one and they were able to get my loan handled quickly. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Gary to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I had a very good experience - worked with Chris Ollar to get a new Camry - just what I wanted! I’ve worked with Chris in the past and always have a very good working experience with him and his knowledge of what I am looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Took care of my brother all the way great work edgar hope you can get more customers like is to come buy a car from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The best of the best got what we wanted and happy with all of his help and hard work!!!!! For sure will send people I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

They did a great job helping us leave with a good vehicle that is in nice condition! Great customer service! Would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

CAP was excellent! He made the process of helping me find what I wanted so easy. Test driving was a breeze and he explained the Toyota Certified Program so well. Everyone at Metro Toyota is wonderful - I had a great experience and love my *almost* new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

The good people at Metro are always fast, reliable, discuss options, and share info. They make sure I am aware of what is going on with my vehicle when a sound or function just isn't quite right. The repairs are quick and efficient while I wait. Amazing service from the minute I drive in until the minute I drive out.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I’ve been a metro customer since 1986. Always has been a pleasant experience. My last two purchases have been thru Robert Saponari, he has always been helpful while not being pushy!, he goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with every step of the process!. Always have been, and continue to be very satisfied with the people and products at metro Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Mr. Robert Saponari was my salesman this past Saturday 2/20/2021 at Metro Toyota in Cleveland. He was extremely helpful in advising me about my options as I was moving from one lease into another. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. I feel his experience and personality would make anyone’s car buying experience quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Metro was very accommodating and worked with my family to get us exactly what we needed. The customer service rep at the front desk was sweet to our children when we were waiting to do paperwork. She gave them stuffed animals that occupied their time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Cap in the Used Cars was informative and personal with my husband and I. He was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. He was professional and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Been going to Metro Toyota since 1989. Why? Because they are great and treat you with respect. Why go elsewhere? This is perfection! Perfection in every phase,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I found a car I liked through cars.com and ran across this dealership having the car I wanted. CAP was great to work with and was very quick with getting everything in line to get the purchase completed. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We had a very pleasant time at Metro Toyata. We felt very comfortable during the whole purchasing process. Everyone took the time and effort to make the best opportunity to make the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Fue muy excelente la ayuda , el joven Edgar nos ayudó en todo, quedamos muy satisfechos con la Ayuda que nos brindo . Nos mostró el vehículo , muy amable en todo. Lo recomendaríamos con las demás personas ya que todo fue excelente, 5 estrellas muy merecidas. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Edgard did a great job! We are very happy with our new car. He showed expertise, knowledge and was very friendly. Thank you Toyota Metro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very pleased with service and support . I felt that I am in the right place at the right time with the right people. Spent the least amount of time finishing papers and I walked out with the package requested. Can't be better than this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent and professional service was provided efficiently and respectfully. I am a repeat customer and am pleased to have been eligible to lease another vehicle at this convenient location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Buying your first car is by no means easy! However after just one conversation with Gary, I already knew it was going to be a breeze. After the first conversation he walked me through everything and helped answer every little question i had (let me tell you I had A LOT). With a deadline (I set for myself) he worked with me and helped me to have those car keys in my hands in a matter of a week. Hands down was one of the best experiences, will definitely be recommending my friends to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Venimos a Toyota dealer a comprar un carro y nos atendió Edgar Arevalo nos ayudó bastante para encontrar el carro correcto vine con mi esposo y compramos una RAV4 del 2018 muy contentos con la atención al cliente y su paciencia de explicar todos los trámites

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Vine con mi Esposa a ver a Super Edgar para agarrar una Buena SUV. Gracias a su ayuda nos llevamos el carro que queriamos. Recomendado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Went to another Toyota dealer and they couldn't find me what I was looking for but the salesman I worked with was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

This is a great dealer. Every time I need to go there the experience is always positive.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

It was a great experience! No Hassel, fast and to the point just like I asked for. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely be going back again when this lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Metro Toyota is the place for buying and leasing. Fantastic staff, especially Ramona and Chris, who took care of all my needs. If you stop by Metro Toyota you won't need to go anywhere else.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Everyone at Metro Toyota has been knowledgeable and efficient but Terry Jelleson goes above and beyond to handle every item with care and concern. He stepped in after my salesman left the dealership and I couldn't ask for better treatment. I will recommend him to friends and family alike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Edgar helped me find and purchase a great car that I'm very happy with. He's friendly and helpful and I'd recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I appreciate that Ken listened to what I told him about the type of vehicle I was looking for and paid attention to my budget constraints. No pressure for upgrades! He explained my new RAV4 to me efficiently and expertly, and I was on the road without any delay! Thank you Ken and Metro Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Aqui venimos por el carro que queria. Mi esposa me recomendo venir aqui y despues de aver manejado los 2 me decidi por el que me gustaba, recomendado.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Metro Toyota has amazing customer service. I cold called them for lease pricing on a new Tacoma. Their pricing was consistent with advertising (no hidden costs). Chad and Ken earned my respect and ultimately my business by being up front, realistic and making small reasonable adjustments to help my specific needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This is my 2nd Toyota I have purchased from Sam Ibraham. I would highly recommend to see Sam for your 1st or next Toyota car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Cap was great to work with. We drove 2 hours to purchase a car there. He made the process very easy and we were able to close our transaction quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent Certified Used selection Great service from Mike Ferrett whom I had dealings with in the past. He knows what I like. Dan Schneider helped as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Professional, exceptional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Robert Saponari has been my family's sales rep for years. I appreciate him so much. He always goes above and beyond. I had a little trouble with the finance department, but they usually knock it out of the park!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Gary “Cap” Capper was great to work with. He was very patient with us as we searched to find a vehicle. He helped us find the perfect car. We will be back to work with him again. Metro Toyota is very fortunate to have such a great guy on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

La ubicacion del dealer es asesible la atencion q me da Edgar es excelente en el area de servicio para mi Toyota tambien es buena y el area de estar es comoda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We purchased a used 2020 Toyota Yaris from Metro Toyota in Brook Park, Cleveland OH. We were coming from Pittsburgh and were hoping that the purchase would be easy and quick. It was. Although everybody there was working as a team and helped us in one way or another throughout the buying process it was Gary Capper, “Cap,” that made our experience flawless. We arrived 10 minutes before they opened and Cap was waiting for us. He allowed us to test-drive the car and explained all the key features often accented with humor. Once we committed to the sale Cap steered us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Very friendly and inviting dealership. Ken was very knowledgable and we felt very comfortable asking questions. Glad we chose Metro for our new truck. Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Everyone who work with me was awesome, they we courteous, polite, just wonderful people .Romona has a beautiful spirit about her. She knows her job. She also knows hospitality what an awesome person she is thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This is my second purchase at Metro and I couldn't be more excited about my new car. After being in a pretty bad accident, the insurance company totaled my car giving me two days to purchase a new one and return the rental. Worried I would be stuck buying something I really didn't want, my sales rep reassured me I had time. Placing me in one of their rentals, at a minimal cost was exactly what I needed to relax and shop for the car I wanted. Jim Greenfield located my car on the first day. A day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Chris Ollar. Very helpful and honest salesman. I appreciate the great service from everyone at Toyota Metro. Thank you, Manal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

We have bought several vehicles from Metro Toyota and Ken Karakula has helped us with all of them! We would highly recommend Ken to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great service with very nice people and are more then willing to help with a professional matter of way that keeps the costumers satisfied. I would say is a great experience for anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great experience so far! Nothing to say but good things. Chris Ollar and the finance department made it easy! Found the truck I wanted in the exact make, model, terms, and price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

We are pleasure to work with Sam, he is so patient with us and he explained and answer our questions. Thank you so much Sam .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

This was our second purchase from Metro and we are thrilled with our new Venza. Anastasia was excellent to work with, she didn’t pressure us and was nothing but professional. When you walk into Metro it doesn’t feel like the old car dealer. They leave you alone but are there if needed. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Nice pre-owned vehicle inventory. I was able to find a Rav4 with the power liftgate. Very good deal on both the purchase price and trade-in. Car was meticulously clean when I picked it up. Dealership area very clean. I was in and out with the paperwork (2.99% APR) about 20 minutes. Salesman was top-notch professional and extremely knowledgeable of vehicle. Essential papers (warranty, title and more) sent to home in timely manner. I highly recommend Metro Toyota!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

We have bought several cars from this dealership. We have always had a great experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Great experience, so smooth! Our salesman Ken Konopka understood what we wanted and made it happen. The whole dealership was friendly and happy to welcome us in. Ken said "We're a close-knit family here" and now we're thrilled to be new members of the Metro Toyota Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very good listener, very professional, always on the dot with his promises and super supportive. We strongly recommend to go and see him if you decide to buy a Toyota. Thank you Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This is my fifth purchase from this dealership and each time the experience has been pleasant. Ramona did a good job explaining everything and making my purchase easy and seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Best there is 100 stars if I would highly recommend. process went smoothly and quickly Edgar is one of the best I have ever worked with would be doing business with again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

It was a great experience. Robert was very transparent and kept me informed throughout the entire buying process. I will be a returning customer going forward.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review