Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great customer service. The experience was smooth and hassle free. Both Andrew and the finance guy listened too what we wanted and was not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

very pleasing experience. Ken Konopka was very attentive to yours needs,knowledgeable about the Toyota product line.both ken and Chris Lombardo were straight forward and transparent throughout negotiation. he made the whole process seamlessly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

very good people were very nice dealer place very clean did not have to wait to long they were write on time no waiting very good polite very good love my Toyota runs very very good and nice lov it tom husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Metro is a classy dealership with great cars and great service. Sam was my salesman. He went above and beyond regular service. I greatly appreciate his effort and the way he made me feel like I was a prioritized customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Everyone at the Dealership is friendly, the place is clean, I encountered great service, I like that I can get a free car wash there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Came to metro toyota thanks to my friend who refered me and and after looking at a few cars . im taking home the thery that i wanted thanks to superedgar10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Anastasia was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She took the time to make sure I understood what I needed to know about my car. Would definitely return to Metro Toyota in the future and buy another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mike Ferrett was our salesman. Very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely go to this dealership again in the future . Financial part went smoothly too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Había escuchado de súper edgar en metro Toyota y le compré un Camry a mi hija y fue un buen servicio y bien amable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very efficient on service and customer care. Will continue to return in the future for all my service work. Great dealership to work with as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very friendly at all areas of the dealership.The service people were on my car before I could turn the key off. No waiting there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Good dealership, but the sales person Sam is the reason we buy thank you Sam , I will continue dealing with Sam , see you soon for another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jim Greenfield is the consummate professional. I know that I can trust him, which is the most important factor in choosing the place to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My experience with Metro Toyota was a good one. The staff was friendly and made the car buying process easy. I’m looking forward to enjoying my new Camry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The staff at Metro Toyota on brookpark rd are all very friendly, honest, helpful, and informative. They helped me complete my purchase quickly and we’ll within the budget that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We’ve known Terry Jelleson for quite a few years. Terry is thorough and goes the extra mile to satisfy the customer. We are extremely pleased with our new vehicles. We are loyal Toyota drivers and love each vehicle we have obtained through Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This experience with Metro was my first and could t have been any better based on the talent, knowledge and effort of my salesman Terry Jelleson. Thanks to all involved to make this transaction terrific, I just love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

If you are looking for a used car I recommend Gary Capper at Metro Toyota. Gary is very easy to get along with. He is knowledgeable on the vehicles on the Used Car lot. He can also answer any question you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Amazing customer service! The representatives were courteous and very professional. They were very attentive to my needs and had the exact car I needed/wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They are very helpful and polite when I go there, I'm thinking that where all of my cars will come from

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Service was good as always but I asked that my battery’s be checked you reported to me that all was good. A few days later I had to call AAA because my car would not start…discovered battery was shot. Needless to say I was not happy with you folks. AAA replaced battery cost me $151.00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very clean, very friendly staff. My only complaint is not enough time spent showing us the features of our new sienna. We found out So many things later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Ken was a pleasure to work with. I absolutely loved working with him and was amazed that he took the time to show me the ins and outs of my new car, no one has ever done that for me before. He has called a few times since to check and see how I'm enjoying my new ride. Everyone that my husband and I worked with was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very well organized, staff is always friendly, and maintenance was done within the expected window. I always schedule through the phone and staff member was able to find a good time for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Quick to get my car done, clean dealership, nice people and very friendly. They always seam to care about my needs and my concerns. biggest thing is their honesty when I ask them about needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Service is fast and courteous. Waiting area is comfortable. I was disappointed to have to pay for a repair on my car that has less than 50k miles on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent efficient Easy to make an appointment. Very accommodating and friendly on phone. Got there early but they were ok with that . Listened to my problems. When I left I felt confident that my car was safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very thorough and professional. Maggie explained everything that needed to be done and her knowledge of her job was very evident. She was able to answer all my concerns and questions. She was friendly and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

So far so good, I always leave satisfied. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Just had picked up p my vehicle and noticed a little chip in my windshield. My salesman got me in in a few days with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great people great car all employees were very professional not much more to be said see you guys at the 5000 mile mark keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The service was very great they help me Persian my first car , Thank you to Yarida for helping me purchased my first vehicle they did a great job they try really hard on today got the car that I want it so I really appreciate them for helping me thank you Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service. Quality repairs. Comfortable waiting room. Reasonable prices. Fast and efficient. I definitely recommend them. I always go to them for my services usually.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great service and professionalism in answering any questions and being thorough in giving a detailed report on all areas of the 2012 vehicle Toyota Highlander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Cap was very attentive,Easy to talk to and answers all our questions. All the cars on the lot looked very clean and so did the showroom. Would recommend this car lot to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I’ve bought my last two cars from Metro and will continue to purchase vehicles from them! Great service and excellent salesmen will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This is our 4th vehicle from Metro Toyota. Their customer service is top notch; you feel like part of a family. Robert is so knowledgeable and we love working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very clean dealership. Everyone was very kind. Our only complaint is not enough time was given to us while showing the features of the vehicle. Not sure we know all the small details. Still trying to set up out navigation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I love the new Toyota Corolla! Mr. Jelleson helped me order this car before it was manufactured. When it was delivered, he patiently explained the new technology to me and I felt confident driving the beautiful car. The entire process was simple, easy, and cost effective for an excellent vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Mike ferret and Metro are top notch..Mike is one of the best salesmen I've meet..super nice..no pressure..and answered all my questions even the dumb ones...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I purchased a vehicle here back in 2011 & hadn't been back in several years but the service is still top notch. The wait time was very minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They always do a excellent job. And charge a very fair price. I'm use to dealerships being way overpriced and the wait time is usually longer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Good experience overall. Great deal on car. The staff were polite. Sam is a nice guy. I would more than likely go back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

My wife and I got the Toyota 4runner we wanted all thanks to Chris. He made everything very easy during this difficult time to buy cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Good job on 5k checkup- in and out quickly - very satisfied Done done done done done done done done done done done done done done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great salesman thank you for all your help I couldn't have done it without you I love my brand new car have a 👍 day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Working with Brandon has been a pleasure. He’s genuine and professional and made buying my first car a great experience. He’s the guy to work with a Metro Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Una compañera de trabajo me avia recomendado a Edgar y tambien lo vi en l página de biricuas en Facebook así que vine a llevarmo auto para mi esposa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great Dealership, friendly staff, worked hard to find a vehicle for me. Which was not and easy task considering the current market of limited inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very amazing at her job! She was very sweet and explained everything so well! Romana actually wants to give you the best deal! I appreciate all her help getting me into my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I was welcomed by Scott when I arrived I explain to him what I needed he told me to have a seat in about one hour he was exactly right it came in in about 50 minutes. Great job car was even washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This dealership has excellent quality and service. I have been going there for about 30 years now. The employees are very attentive to a person's needs and are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Ramona was extremely professional and courteous and made the entire process painless. She was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I purchased and performed a wonderful demonstration of the car’s features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Employees were friendly and quick to help. When I wanted to look at a 4Runner they did not have any 2021's on the lot but one of the salesmen offered to let me look at his while I test drove a used 2019 on the lot. It made me much more comfortable putting the deposit down on mine while it was on the way to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Top quality professional service on a regular basis. Scheduling is easy. Rentals are available should I need one. The facility is clean and orderly. Work is typically completed ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Have been taking my Prius for service ever since purchasing it new from Metro in 2008. Could not be any happier with the service of my vehicle. The agents that I have dealt with are very friendly and knowledgeable about the repairs made to my vehicle. They were extremely helpful if a repair proved to be difficult and were very accommodating to my needs. Big smiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Friendly, nice, Clean and helpful. Requested coupon and employee was very nice and looked for applicable coupons without hesitation. This is very helpful when on a fixed income. Would like to see a military discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We just purchased our third vehicle from Metro Toyota and couldn't be happier. Always a great experience Tony Overman...we love the Metro family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

looked at car online and came in to look at it and met with Anastasia to test drive. From that point on she made the buying process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Could not be happier with the customer service received from Anastasia. She came highly recommended to me and I could not be happier with the referral. I love my car and now all I have to do is figure out how all of this technology works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a pleasure for me to do bussiness with the Toyota dealer tremendous coffee but the services is extraordinary super awesome they are really kind and servicial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great experience. Came back a second time. Traded in our 2019 Tacoma for a brand new one. If you’re looking to buy a new car, ask for Sam, tell him I sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Metro Toyota was courteous and professional I received quality service in a timely manner from the mechanic to the clerical person I received top notch professionalism everything was explained to me with a pleasant attitude There was one thing I did not agree with my alarm wasn’t working I would have to bring it back back and pay Another troubleshooting fee I didn’t agree with that it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everyone was so nice. Easy drop off of my car. Was given a loaner and all went well. When I picked up my car they had everything in order and I was on my way quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Best dealership, from sales, to financing to service. Professional and clean . Highly recommend this dealership - Friendly and efficient service every time we have been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service at Metro. Been working with Scott for 20 years. Always making sure concerns are heard, questions are answered, and my car is returned in perfect shape. Always nice to visit with my sales friends when in for service. They treat you like family. Thank you Scott, Barry, Capper and Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was the best experience I had buying a amazing car. Ramona Plumlee helped me pick a car and told me every detail about the car she was honest and gave me the best prices on the cars.Bob Albright made the paper work super easy and helped me with every step I had great and honest people. I had a great time and love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great service every time! The service technicians are always friendly and helpful! Great waiting area if you need to wait for your car it has plugs and TVs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Mike was a pleasure to work with! A true expert. Made the sale process quick and easy for me! I was an out-of-state buyer, so Mike took pictures for me and got the car ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very easy to drop off vehicle. Work was done quickly. Took 15 minutes for my car to be brought up though once I arrived to pick up. All in all I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very easy to work with. I called the night before to be sure car was still available. They had it clean and a hold sticker on it so it would not sell before i got there. Gave me a fair deal on my trade in. Id come from Pgh again to buy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very friendly, "comfortable" dealership. NO high-pressure selling on floor or in finance office. Personable employees. Thorough and efficient. Quick, streamlined process. Refreshing - especially compared to other showrooms. Positive transaction. Will definitely recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Fair and upfront with pricing and information. No BS, which is what I wanted when it came to negotiations. Called me when my truck came in and waited till I got back from vacation to close the deal 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Yes already submitted everybody did an excellent job and very timely I recommend them to all of my friends. They did an excellent I will always go back to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Thank you so much for everything. Just l needed. Nice car and nice deal. I will recommend my friends. He is so kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

My first Toyota that I purchased was a 1981 Carolla. Metro has always had the best service department. My 2007 Highlander rides like new after being serviced by Metro dealership. Yes 2007. This is not a paid for review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This was my first visit to metro Toyota, after dealing with motor cars for about 12 yrs and getting frustrated. Sam seems very honest, helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicles and sincere. I pray this is a new start to a good and honest relationship with a new dealership. Sam also took the time to go over everything and also helped me clean out my old vehicle🤩🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was friendly and efficient! I was in and out in no time. I had all of my questions answered and know I can call back if I need anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Excellent service. Robert got me in and out quickly, and efficiently. But, not before getting me in the exact car I had my eye on. Head to Metro for all car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My husband and I have always been happy with the service we receive. Everyone is very nice and helpful. My car is given back to me nice and clean. I refer my family to you when they need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Prompt and friendly service is why I use Metro . Scheduling the appointment was easy except I don’t enjoy listening to the introductory automated message in Spanish before I can continue in English.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

No words no words no words ..make this survey easy to take why are you giving me work to do..no words no words no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Been dealing with them for more than 50 years. Very few problems and those were quickly resolved. Other dealerships pale in comparison. They are family. They are friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We received excellent service and could not have been more pleased with the way we were treated at Metro Toyota and specifically by Jim and Barry Greenfield. We were delighted to have the car we ordered arrive earlier than expected. The RAV4 is beautiful and everything related to operating the car was explained to us in great detail. In addition, we had another employee take care of all that was needed to solidify our loan application. We would recommend this car dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Sam was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and provided one of the best experiences I have ever had at a car dealership. Kudos to Sam!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great customer service and fast car shopping Very helpful with buying a car got what I wanted Great help with shopping for a car awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Escuche de el en facebook fui y agarre mi nuevo Corolla ☺️ Excelente servicio 🚗 Recomendado para el que quiera un carro bueno bonito y barato. Vengan a verlo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The service department is always very professional and efficient. I trust that I am getting the best service. I would never go anywhere else for service. Metro Toyota is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We were very happy with the service you provided.We will be back in the future. We really like Anastasia,Ryan and Jeremy.They were very helpful and friendly.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Micaela and Cory. Both of them took their time with me and made this the best car purchase experience ever! THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks. The rest is just to fill up the 25 word minimum. I really don’t know what else to say. I thought things went smooth and everyone was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Sam was very helpful and informative. He very good at explaining everything about my vehicle to me. Ryan in finance was very informative and helpful as well. I would highly recommend Metro Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Sam was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. I would recommend Metro Toyota and Sam to family and friends. Ryan was also very helpful and friendly. Sam and Ryan really are awesome representative of the company and providing exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Quick, precise and very friendly. The service dept is totally on top of their game. Very easy in and out procedure Highly recommend. I love Barrrrrrry!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Anastasia and Ryan were so wonderful and patient with my many questions. I will tell all my friends to see Anastasia if they want a very pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Gary was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I found exactly what I needed and Gary helped the process go smoothly. Probably the best experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The dealership was very helpful and accommodating. Employees were very helpful and informative. My questions were all answered and the process was easy and straight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Amazing service and perfect timing! Couldn't be happier with our new Toyota Venza. Thanks Ken and Chris for working with us and making sure we were happy with the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Mike is very knowledgeable about all the cars. He has a lot of patience and is very pleasant to work with. We would definitely use this dealership again

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review