Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great experience everyone was great they explained everything I needed to know they were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

My expectations were blown away! Everyone we worked with went above and beyond to get me into the car of my dreams! I'm so grateful for this team and their hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very good service. Edgard was super nice and gave us the car for our family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We are here at Metro Metro with Super Edgar, he helped us find a car that was good for our family . Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Brandon was extremely easy to work with and very responsive to my calls and texts. Will definitely be back in the future just for his customer service skills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

estamo Aqui con El super Edgar agarramos nuestro Nuevo carro. gracias por la attention! recomendado!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Ramona was very knowledgeable, respectful and helpful. Finance went exceptionally well. Honest and straightforward. My experience was very positive. I will be back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Robert Saponari , my sales contact did a wonderful job. In this difficult time, he made waiting for my car an easy experience. Thank you Robert. Ryan Schneider was the Business Managerial I met on the day I picked up the car. He was through in his explanations and answered all of my questions. I have been purchasing my cars at Metro Toyota since 1985. I have returned because of the sales staff and the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Aaron was awesome for me. He did me a huge favor of holding the car for me so I could take a look at it. Had everything in order for us when we got there (drove 100 miles). We were In a pinch and Aaron and metro Toyota helped us out. We love this dealership and the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The brothers were a great team and very hospitable, answered questions to the best of their knowledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Proud new owner of a TRD Pro thanks to Alex McNett! He goes above and beyond which is why we are repeat customers. If you are in the market for a vehicle, do not hesitate to contact him. I cannot say enough about how happy we have been with his customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Thankful that I was able to buy a car during such a difficult time as we are in right now. My wife needed a car and thanks to my salesman's Robert Saponari and Bob in finance they made it all happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I had a great experience with brandon sutton and metro toyota. I would highly recommend friends and family to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Cap was friendly, knowledgeable, and all around made for a great experience buying my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Bought a Tacoma Limited 4x4 from Metro Toyota. Interactions with staff was very friendly and professional. Justin, Suzi and Jeremy were all exceptional. They were honest and up front with all information and details. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great customer service, Edgar help me thru the process of buying my car. Edgar answered all my questions and was very professional and patient. I'm very happy with my new car and with the service they provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

My experience with metro Toyota was outstanding and I look forward having business again Brandon Sutton down the road .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Rob is a competent salesperson. Great Dealership and Good Prices, no major complaints about dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Awesome person help me and good the car I was looking for . With the 3 BBB thanks Edgar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Aquí estamos en Metro Toyota otraves agarrando nuestro segundo carro gracias a SuperEdgar10 . Recomendado para el que necesite auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Robert in sales was great initial contact and super patient. Jeremy, the manager, was straight shooting and very responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Brandon and the sales managers were very friendly and honest to work with. It was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

This was the best service that I had ever in my whole experience. Romana was perfect with everything she did. She is wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I like the fact that there wasn’t lot of paperwork you were in an out in 45 minutes..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Robert was helpful and knowledgeable. Good to do business with. Smooth transaction overall. No appointment when I went in, and they were still able to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Mike Ferrett helped make this experience enjoyable. He was super knowledgeable and kept things simple and smooth. Everyone else at the dealership was also very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I didn’t have an appointment and I still got in. Customer service was excellent. My car was repaired professionally. Would definitely come back. Exceptional all the way around. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Very smooth transaction from Metro Toyota. The Tundra pick up truck and really all of their vehicles are fairly priced and not marked up like some other local dealers. Thank you Chris Ollar for your great assistance, you’re an asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Wonderful experience. Love our new car. Our salesman, Robert Saponari, was helpful, knowledgeable and fun to do business with! This is our third car from Robert and Toyota. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Gracias a Edgar por toda su ayuda. Excelente servicio muy paciente y professional. Tienen que ir y preguntar por el. Gracias por toda tu ayuda..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I am extremely happy with the service received at Metro Toyota and my sales representative Brandon was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff, made for an enjoyable experience. Very happy with my purchase at Metro Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Top notch service.. clean service area. Very helpful service done in a timely manner great location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great sales staff. NICE and clean Great location Good service staff. Good selection of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I received excellent customer service from everyone at Metro Toyota. Terry went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle purchase went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

My name is Alexander Patawaran and my Natividad Patawaran. Last Friday, October 1, 2021 walk inside Metro Toyota of Brookpark, Ohio. We were warmly greeted by Mr. Robert Saponari. In my honest opinion he was very knowledgeable of his job. me and my wife ended up buying a 2019 Toyota Corolla. He was very detailed prompt, and acts fast. We absolutely like dealing with people like him. Our experience with dealership was truly great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business here. Edgar has been our sales guy for the last few leases and has made sure to take care of us and answer any questions we have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Edgar is an awesome salesman. He works with you and explains things thoroughly. If you want a great experience, go to Edgar!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great Experience at Metro Toyota. Very fast and knowledgeable sales representative. Definitely going back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

They are working very hard to find the vehicle I have ordered. I fully understand that supplies are limited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everyone that helped me out was outstanding with everything great experience and great prices for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

This past week, I bought my third Highlander from this dealership! Justin was my salesman and I couldn't have had a better one. He was attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. He negotiated a fair deal in an easy to understand manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great customer care! Professional and personable. The treat their customers like family. The only place to take your care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Ramona was very very helpful and professional. She answered calls and texts promptly. I will use metro Toyota again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great and honest service. Quick to answer and quick to get back to me. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Both Jeremy and Sam were incredibly attentive throughout the process. All of my questions were answered on a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

They broke down what my options were when my lease was over. They made it easy and not complecated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Aaron made the car buying experience easy and painless for me and my wife. He didn't pressure us to buy something that we didn't want or need. We ended up with a solid rav4 at a price that we were comfortable with. I highly recommend metro Toyota, and Aaron in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very friendly and professional service. I am a returning customer for a reason. They make the buying process easy and comfortable. You will leave satisfied with your purchase. CAP is one of my favorites! Amazing staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great team to work with! Answered all of our questions in a fast timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Phenomenal customer service, excellent to work with, drove off with my new car within 45 mins of entering the dealership. I highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle from Metro Toyota. Thanks again 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Couldn't have had a more pleasant or easy buying experience. Gary "Cap" Capper was on top of our purchase the entire time and continued to make sure we were up to speed every step of the way. We drove from TN to make this purchase, and we couldn't be happier. A big thanks to Robert Albright in finance also for getting us in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great experience, CAP came in at 5pm on his day off just to get me a set into my new Silverado. He made buying a new vehicle easy and straightforward. Craig was great to deal with too, very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

From my first call with Abby, to the sales process with SAM, and even in the financing…. It was made easy for me. I live 250 miles away and everything they told me happened. I enjoyed talking with them and appreciate their knowledge and professionalism. I am a big fan of Metro Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Tony at Metro Toyota was wonderful to work with. Buying a car can be intimidating but we were able to get exactly what we wanted in our next family vehicle. Reliable and safety was our top priority and at metro Toyota we felt most comfortable purchasing our new 2021 Toyota Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

No non sense straight to the point they seemed. Very honest and they did what they siad treated me with respect and were able too wander all my questionso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Agradecida con los servicios.sus empleados muy amables y respetuosos. Muy conforme con todo, gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Fast service! Thank you so much for getting my sons deal done so quickly 👍👍sales manager did what he said ! And that means a lot to our family thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great guy. Great deal! Bought a car from Cap 11 years ago so we just had to come back when it was time for a new car. Thanks Cap (and Metro Toyota) for making buying a car so easy and fun! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Worked with Cap on a gently used Lexus. Gave me top dollar on my trade and spent time getting to know me. My wife and I will definitely be buying her next car from Cap at Metro Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Anastasia was awesome thru the whole process. I’d work w it h her again in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Me and my spouse have struggled getting a car. Been to multiple dealerships and were treated like kids and no patience at all. Gary took his time to listen to us and our situation. Advised us with all honesty and took notes of what we had and didn’t have. He listened and was able to help us get the car we needed. Throughout the process he kept us updated & maintained a positive vibe. Honestly, best salesman we’ve ever met. Extremely grateful for Gary Cap!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent experience! Would definitely shop here again. Sales representative did a great job of addressing my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

This was a very smooth experience, everyone was clear and up front. Brandon knows what’s up and is poggers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Everyone was very helpful during the car purchase process. Sam listened to what we wanted and found us the right car for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Thank you Chris Ollar for making the almost impossible happen! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Recently moved from California and we needed another car. Cap made sure we felt welcomed, informed and confident in our search. Thank you Cap for giving us a new member to our car family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Aaron is an excellent sales person, no pressure, very informative, helpful, a positive person. He went above and beyond to get us the best deal and tried for another tradein that wasn't time, however, he provided all the info in a very timely manner. He is also very professional, just enough personal touch to make us feel comfortable but not too much. I cannot thank him enough. Everyone told us not to go car shopping, not a good time. Aaron knows his inventory and when we said what we were looking for he was able to give us choices, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Its really nice experience for a first time toyota buyer.Sam was really helpful. I'll surely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I have been with them for many years They are always friendly and courteous. No problem getting an appt. Good service to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Its a quite nice experience to get my vehicle in Metro Toyota. Good service,fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I enjoyed the low pressure sales experience and the ease of sale. Aaron was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Ramona helped me out and was really kind to my family and my friends that i brought along

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Greatest toyota Dealership in the Nation,Friendly & Knowledgeable Service personnel,Nice and Cozy waiting area and plenty of snacks to keep you happy till your vehicle is taken care of and returned washed and ready for your pleasure,Go Metro!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I just bought a Toyota Highlander. The vehicle is amazing but just as important, the service is exceptional. My sales representative Chris Ollar was very helpful, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. He made the process very comfortable. I will recommend him to anybody and will be back again when I am in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

they treated me very well. they worked with me on the price and i was very satisfy=ied overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I have purchased two cars from Metro Toyota. Both times it was the best car buying experience. The sales staff is polite and quick. I mean they don't make you wait around while they see if they can get you the best price. They get you the best price the first time and then you are on your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

It was a great experience. I was provided with all the information I need about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Such an amazing experience! Cap helped me with the whole process from start to finish. The car is amazing and I’m so grateful for this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The team made my car buying experience a breeze. The trade in process was great too. Recommend working with them and they’ll certainly be my first call when looking for my next Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and from sales to service always had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Chris and the whole team were excellent. We downside from a camray to a corolla and we love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Very convenient location and hours for service, television,coffee and a snack. The service writer's makes a big difference on how they explained and keep you updated on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Ken was super easy to work with, an awesome guy I told him the situation I was in and wanted to see if it was possible to work out a deal. He was able to work a deal for me hassle-free and it was a great deal that a few other Toyota dealerships were not able to work with me with. He is also very responsive through text and always was keeping me updated on where we are at in the process. I would love to work with Ken and the Metro dealership if I have the opportunity too. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Aarón is a very kind, courteous and professional salesman. I like working with him. He was very hionest in telling me that he wasn’t accustomed to working with new cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Always helpful, honest and caring sales persons and techs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Best experience I have had buying a car. You guys are great! I cannot remember everyone's names. I know a gentlemen came to offer more for my Ford Escape and thanked me for my service as a first responder. I know the man who inspected my Ford gave the green light for increasing the trade-in value of my car. Sam IBrahim is not a typical salesman. He took time with me to explain what was going to happen at each step of the process. The man who thanked me from finance thanked me for what I do as a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Jim and Barry gave us the best car shopping experience we have ever had. Dawn was very efficient and professional doing the paperwork for us. We really appreciated the demonstration of the car coating given to us by Chad The car design is better than expected! The Avalon rides very smoothly and we are very pleased. We will definitely recommend metro to our friends. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

They were open and honest. They sold us a product that they were proud of at competitive pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The employees kept me informed as to what was going on with my car. I was also shuttled to work which was a big deal to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Wonderful service! Never pushy, and very thorough! Already a repeat customer and telling everyone to come up here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Aaron was so helpful and friendly, and Craig made signing quick and painless. So happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I dealt with numerous Cleveland area Toyota dealers while I was looking for a 4Runner in this time of scarce vehicles. Metro Toyota was by far the best dealer to communicate with. The staff was friendly and tentative. One of the owners took time to approach and speak with me for general conversation. One last note that I liked, there was no dealership sticker placed on MY vehicle before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I've bought two cars from there they're always very friendly and it's a great dealership I would recommend them to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I was quoted one price for the replacement of a broken window, and went in to have the window fixed and was told I'd have to pay an extra $200.00 because the door panel had to be vacuumed! I felt this was really taking advantage of me! It cost me over $600.00 to replace that window. I was also charged by an East side Toyota dealership over $600.00 to replace ONE car key! I'm still angry about this. I'm nearing retirement and this new truck will probably be my last Toyota lease. I've have had the truck for almost ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very Helpful and Easy Transaction. Service department top notch too. Definitely coming back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Being a first time car buyer, cap was a great person to run into to help my experience go so easy. Very helpful nice and efficient I would recommend 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Joe Rogers has been my service specialist for 15+ years and has done an excellent job taking care of my vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I get my oil change and tire rotations done here. They are quick and friendly. I also purchased tires from them before and it was quick and painless also.


Leave Us A Review