Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Ken Konopka from Metro Toyota was great! He made the leasing process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Ken and Chris were wonderful to work with! Thank you very much and for coming in on your day off Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The Metro team is always amazing! I've been going there for years and everyone is so great They treat people like family and always make sure everyone leaves with a smile...and a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Contento con el trabajo y trato de edgar tremendo sali montado en mi corolla cuando mas lo necesito,es el mejor busquen a edgar y saldran con lo que quieren

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Edgar super chevere nos ayudo al 100% ya saben que si necesitan un carro vengan donde el….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

The process of buying out my lease was quick and painless. Fair prices, no bull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

This dealership has an amazing community of people willing to go above and beyond for their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

We have bought several cars over the years at Metro and have respect for the professional customer service we have always been given! Jim Greenfield is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I thought the people were very nice and informative and I love the suv that I got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. The process of buying a new car went quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great dealership. I keep going back to them because I like the way they treat their customers. This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from them. In this difficult time that our country is in, Metro doesn’t try to gouge their customers by selling vehicles for thousands of dollars over MSRP like some other dealerships are doing. Ken Konopka and Chris Lombardo were top notch in making the purchase very easy. Ken spent almost an hour and a half delivering the vehicle and explained all of its features. He didn’t rush at all. Without a doubt, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Absolutely the best customer service! My sales agent, Robert Saponari reviewed my car with me and went over all the operation of the different apps. This is my third purchase from Metro Toyota and will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Everyone that we had contact with were very friendly and helpful. Ken my salesman was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased and went into great detail of how it all operated. Even had a chance to meet one of the owners who also was very warm and personable. Would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy or lease a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

He is one of the most honest friendliest and caring sales man that I have had the pleasure to experience it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Metro Toyota consists of a professional, courteous team that’s all about service and mindful of customer timelines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Have been purchasing vehicles from Metro Toyota for many years. Terry Jelleson is a outstanding salesman. Happy to see him back at Metro. All the staff I've dealt with are an asset to the organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Aaron was a pleasure to work with. Helpful every step of the process and would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Despite being a strong sellers market Metro Toyota, especially Robert S., took the time to go over everything and treated us like there was a massive inventory on hand. No upsells, no bait and switches and no pressure. Thanks Robert.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Ramona was absolutely fantastic She was friendly, honest and very helpful. She always responded to my calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Everyone that I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Truly a stress free car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Whole staff was very friendly, helpful and insightful! They made the process very easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excellent customer service. Always take great care of the customer, and they treat you like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This was the second vehicle I purchased from Ken, he is absolutely exceptional. I will definitely be buying more vehicles from Ken at Metro Toyota in the coming years. Thank you Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

This is my second purchase from Ken. Ken is very knowledgeable and straightforward. I appreciate his attentiveness and responsiveness. Ken kept me informed every step of the way and made me feel very comfortable as I was making decisions about the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Everyone I dealt with starting with Edgar then Dawn & others was awesome! Thank so you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Salesman was friendly, honest and very helpful. He always responded to my calls and emails despite this being a very challenging time to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Sam was absolutely fantastic. He was our first person we ever leased a car from and we have been going to him for the last few years and no one else. Today we leased our 3rd car from him and we hope to continue with our next cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Pleasant sales staff what they say is what you get as far as pricing,and delivery time and no pressure sales ,car was waiting for me as soon as I arrived at the dealer I was impressed what a great experience buying a new Toyota I'll buy all my vehicles from metro toyota again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Había escuchado de súper Edgar en la radio 87.7 y hoy venimos a ver las suvs y nos llevamos una rav4. Recomendado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Always been please with the customer service and the service department throughout my 15 years of being a Metro Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Scott Barrier in the Service Department is the tops in the industry. He always makes sure we're taken care of like VIP's and is always friendly and upbeat. It's nice to leave your car with someone you can trust and know it will be cared for by professionals who you can count on! Thanks Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I have reccomended Metro Toyota to all my friends and family and every single one of them thanked me and told me it was by far the easiest car buying experience they ever had..They are also very pleased with the service department when they've gone in for maintenance. Metro Toyota is a first rate dealership because of their upfront and honest approach and treating customers with respect. Jim Greenfield, Barry Greenfield, and Jeremy McClish are good people with years of experience who treat people fairly without all the hassles you get at other dealers. While most dealers are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

First I’ve only had my vehicle for a couple of days but I’m in love with it you guys a Toyota did a great job Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable I would tell all my friends to get their car from Toyota thank you very much for all you guys do I love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Tony helped keep us informed about our order and has continued to be very responsive in clarifying points or features. He always has time to make sure that we’re satisfied.and that our questions were answered. We’ve dealt with him in purchasing several cars over the years and will continue to recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They were friendly and kept me informed throughout the whole process Took the time to make sure I had a ride when they had to add the heated seata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Aaron was the salesman I worked with and he was great from start to finish. Ryan in finance was fantastic - so pleasant and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Enjoyable experience: engaging, straightforward and fair. No sales pressure on car or extras. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

From the moment I entered Brandon was excellent! He was professional, courtesy and knowledgeable. Every one of the employees from management to service was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

It was pleasure meeting Sam, he was very friendly and helpful. Thanks a lot Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Aaron was great! He made the experience seamless and easy! It was our second purchase with Aaron.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Justin helped me when i stopped in yesterday. Very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

It was a positive experience considering that the experience of purchasing a new car has changed so dramatically the last few years. At first we just went out looking Ramona answered our questions with no pressure or impatience. She provided us with information about the rav4 and the process of purchasing a new car under the current circumstances. When we came back to place the order with the deposit she handled it efficiently. Ramona kept in touch while we were waiting. Well done . A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Thankyou to Super Edgard i have my new RAV4 qnd im loving it. Thankyou So Much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I have bought two cars from Metro now. Both experiences were great. They were good communicators as we waited for our vehicle to arrive. Anastasia was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very happy with the entire experience. Not happy that this question requires fifteen words to complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Nice and friendly and courteous staff. Very clean and organized. Easy access from Brookpark Rd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The care and efficiency that the employees exhibit is tremendous! Everyone is caring and willing to help you have a great experience while either shopping for a new vehicle or having your vehicle serviced! I will continue to make Metro Toyota my number one (#1) car dealership to go to for my vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Friendly staff (Cap and Scott especially) and helpful. I came in not knowing what I wanted and Cap was patient and informative. I will but my cars from here from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

My experience at Metro Toyota was absolutely amazing from day one when first went there to when I went back to get my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I bought my first RAV4 in 2014. Amazing vehicle. I went back there because I really liked the saleswoman I had. She had retired and I got to work with Anastasia. She was very helpful and informative as well. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Working with Brandon at Metro Toyota was a fantastic experience. He helped educate me to make a great decision for our company, and kept us updated at every step of the process. I highly recommend working with Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Metro Toyota exceeded our expectations. Very professional, no high pressure sales tactics and a good deal. Very pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Aqui vengo a metro Toyota con SuperEdgar. Me voy contento aqui llevandome la camioneta que necesitaba. Receomendado para todos los paisanos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Aaron was great to work with - no pressure, direct, accommodating, and personable. From start to finish he made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

My experience at Metro Toyota was incredibly easy and went smooth. Everyone involved in the process from sales to finance was absolutely incredible and I am so happy with my lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Aaron was attentive to my needs while I was processing my insurance documentation. He and Craig in finance made the whole process seemless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The team we worked with were very professional and accommodating. We did not feel pressured to make quick decisions. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Great customer service as usual . very professional. Easy to work with . Very helpful everyone over there was nice and friendly . I will give them 5 stars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

robert was very knowledgable about my 2022 toyota cross&patient with me & the dealership was very efficient during the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Them guys @ metro Toyota are great me and my family came up for a Vehicle for are Daughter & We left very satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I am SO blessed that Aaron Andrews cared about me and my wants for a Toyota Prius. He told me about a Prius that just came in and MADE SURE that I got it. In this market, we are not guaranteed to get what we want. And, Aaron was amazing enough to tell me that it was already sold before it hit market, but KEPT ME IN THE QUEUE if anything happened. I can't than Aaron enough. I am so thankful for him and Metro Toyota to make sure I got a good car. I used to be averse ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

My wife and I enjoyed the total experience. My vehicle was clean. I had a full tank of gas. My bed cover had ben installed. The paperwork was accurate, generated quickly, even through a number of changes. Professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Buying a car in the current state of the world is stressful but Ramona made it much less stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

This dealership and the salesman that helped me, Robert Saponari were great. Robert was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly and really helped in explaining and pointing out so many things with regard to the vehicle I purchased. A very satisfying experience in getting walked through the whole process. I highly recommend Metro Toyota and Robert Saponari.. Many Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Quick and easy process. Terry and the sales managers that helped make the deal were extremely easy to work with. Everybody was to the point and trustworthy, we never felt any of the negative stereotypes that surround a car dealership today. They also offered the best value for my trade-in compared to other dealerships I visited. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

This is my fifth car from Metro, and it certainly won't be the last. They are straight shooters who treat every customer as the only customer. I pass lots of other Toyota dealerships because the folks at Metro are worth it. This was my first transaction post-pandemic and while the overall buying experience has changed, the customer-first mentality at Metro hasn't. I cannot recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable. Ramona is a very nice person and took the time to explain everything about the sales of the SUV. I definitely would recommend a truck Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I came to metro toyota to get my new car, I highly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Tony was great as always! Always truthful and honest opinions. Always makes the process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We had a great experience at Metro Toyota. Our salesman Aaron was very easy to work with and the whole process was very quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Mi vecino me recomendó que viniera a ver a súperedgar a metro Toyota. Aquí vengo y me lleve el auto que quería. Recomendó a todos‘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Ramona was an excellent salesperson. She made the process of buying a car very easy and pleasant. Thanks again Ramona

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Dan and Cap were great! Cap had so much knowledge about the vehicle and they both always had a smile on their faces ready to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

It's a very nice dealership. Person who sold me my car was super nice and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This was my second car buying experience, and I loved it! Very smooth and efficient and everyone who I interacted with was helpful and kind. I worked with Gary in used cars and Ryan on the finance side. Will be returning to Metro Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Process was fast and easy and Anastasia was great explaining our options and getting us the vehicles to test drive. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I had a great experience At Metro Toyota Both Ken S And Ken K are The Greatest Thank you So Munch Dave Dick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Awesome locality Barry and Jim Greenfield’s loyalty is unparalleled! They are awesome very great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I dealt with Mike in used cars. It was a good experience with no high pressure sales tactics. Although in this day and age there is no room for negotiation, I still feel I received a fair price with no markup like other dealerships. I will definitely be back to purchase other vehicles. Being family owned and operated is a great deal for the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great service by the saleperson and the help in locating a car for us thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Clean and friendly. Love my new car. Ramona was excellent. Would recommend. Busy dealership with friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I had a great experience at Metro Toyota! Terry was fantastic to work with and kept us informed through out the whole process! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Robert Saponari, the best! Wouldn't deal with anybody else but him. Very knowlageable and curteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The total experience from start to finish was fantastic, I was told the car would arrive at Metro toyota on the 13th or the 15th to my surprise the car can in early I was very happy the sales team at Metro toyota treated like I was buying a Cadillac very professional and kind my car was ready, gased !nd what could I say, I'm happy with my toyoyta and the great team at Metro for the great experience in buying my new car hats off to your dealership I'm very happy and satisfied on how I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean environment. Knowledgeable salesman Robert Saponari. Good prices. Good hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I had a positive experience at Metro Toyota. Mike (sales), and Dawn (business manager), were very helpful and answered questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Sam was very knowledgeable and experienced in showing me the car. He also was very efficient with getting the process of leasing together and handled quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Worth waiting for my Venza. They all went out of their way to be awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I enjoyed working with my product specialist Sam he is very kind and courtesy person and he answer all my questions honestly. Also, this has been the easiest dealership, I have worked with once again thank you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Ken was great throughout the entire process and I am extremely happy with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

You are greeted almost immediately when you walk in the door. Everything was very clean. My salesperson Ramona, took the time to go over the details of my vehicle even if I wasn't sure about something even when I came back a few days later about a particular function on my vehicle and how to reset it. GREAT JOB.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great staff, very very friendly. Mike was my salesman and he did a great job! I purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla, I love it so much and was happy to take home with out any problems. I absolutely LOVE my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Easy to deal with online and friendly in person. Financial people a little difficult but sales great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Because All Dealers we’re selling at MSRP I just shopped for my New Tacoma. They were the only ones in the area that could deliver. Everything went as expected, a beautiful Dealership, knowledgeable staff, polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Appropriate, respectful, explained the car properly in how it works. Carefully explained the numbers regarding the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Leased a 2022 Tacoma. Easiest transaction ever!! Barry and Tony are the best!!! Will definitely use them again and again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Salesman did not deliver blamed every other department promised full tank wax show how to use computer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

All of the staff that I had interactions with were outstanding in their warmth, friendliness and competency. Namely: Brandon Sutton, Jackie (Receptionist), Jeremy(Sales Manager) and Bob Albright. Thank you, All!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had a very wonderful experience, overall everyone is friendly and great customer service and very clean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Very friendly and cooperative staff. Sales people are not pushy and listen to your personal needs. I love my Toyota and would not hesitate to return to Metro Toyota with any needs that might occur regarding me vehicle.


Leave Us A Review